Organization Office Officers

Public Interest Law Association

Mission:

To educate students and the public at large about public interest law issues and seeks to promote the goals of public interest law in protecting the public rights.

Website

441
President Erin Haire
ehaire1@student.gsu.edu
Vice President Megan Harrison
mharrison24@student.gsu.edu
Treasurer Ali Grant
agrant21@student.gsu.edu
Secretary Alex Demercy
alexandrademercy07@gmail.com
Auction Chair Brooke Wilner
brooke.m.wilner@gmail.com
Auction Co-Chair Colleen Warley
crwarley@gmail.com
Pro Bono/Outreach Andy Navratil
anavratil1@student.gsu.edu
Webmaster Shelby McKenzie
shelby.mckenzie731@gmail.com
2L Representative Thomaesa Bailey
tbrundage1@student.gsu.edu
3L Representative McKinley Anderson
manderson38@student.gsu.edu

 

Return to list