Girth Award, staff


Marjorie L. Girth Staff Achievement Award

The Marjorie L. Girth Staff Achievement Award recognizes Georgia State Law staff members who have either rendered exceptional service to the college, Georgia State University or general community or who have achieved important professional development goals.

Girth Award Past Recipients

2013 Sarita Thompson
2012 Bernitta Harris
2011 Sarah Ortiz
2010 York Singleton
2009 Jacqueline Stephenson
2008 Ely Abbott
2007 Samir Majmundar
2006 Vickie Dye
2005 Karen Butler
2004 Keith Hill
2003 Christine Heaton
2002 Sherri Grady
2001 James Jones
2000 Anjelica Lymon
1999 Thomas Grommé
1998 Patricia Rackliffe


State judicial elections 2014: Conservatives failed to stack supreme courts with Republican justices. via @GeorgiaStateLaw 1 day ago