IP Advisory Board

The Intellectual Property Advisory Board is composed of alumni and friends of the College of Law. It provides leadership, resources, strategy and guidance on IP issues for the school.

Executive Board

Steven J. Kaminshine College of Law Dean, Chair
Scott Frank (J.D./M.B.A. ’94) AT&T, Vice Chair
Yaniv Heled Faculty Member
Jeff Kuester (J.D. ’93) Taylor English Duma, At-Large Executive Board Member
Chason Carroll (J.D. ’07) Mueller Water Products, At-Large Executive Board Member
Elizabeth Lester (J.D. ’05) Sutherland, At-Large Executive Board Member

IP Advisory Board Members

Scott Frank (J.D./M.B.A. ’94) AT&T Chair, IP Law/Business School Alliance
Jeff Kuester (J.D. ’93) Taylor English Vice Chair
Elizabeth Lester (J.D. ’05) Sutherland Chair, IP Career Management Guide;Co-Chair, AIPLA to Atlanta
Chason Carroll (J.D. ’07) Mueller Water Products Chair, Corporate IP Institute
Jeff Blake (J.D. ’08) Merchant & Gould Corporate IP Institute
Jackie Hutter The Hutter Group Co-Chair, IP Corporate Roundtable
D. Kent Stier (J.D. ’99) Merchant & Gould Co-Chair, IP Corporate Roundtable
Dan Evans (J.D. ’10) Merchant & Gould Chair, Hot Topics in IP Speakers Series;Chair, IP Think Tank
Braxton Davis (J.D. ’12) Turocy & Watson Chair, Southeastern IP Job Fair
Kathryn Wade (J.D. ’02) Kilpatrick Townsend Co-Chair, IP Legends Awards
Natasha Moffitt (J.D. ’01) King & Spalding Co-Chair, IP Legends Awards;Co-Chair, USPTO Externships
Wade Walker (J.D. ’09) Sutherland Co-Chair, IP Community Service Awards
Maki Depalo (J.D. ’12) Alston & Bird Co-Chair, IP Community Service Awards
Cheryl Tubach (J.D. ’92) JM Huber Corp. Co-Chair, Charitable IP Golf Tournament (CIP CUP)
Todd Obijeski (J.D. ’10) Merchant & Gould Co-Chair, Charitable IP Golf Tournament (CIP CUP)
Taylor Bradham Student Treasurer, IP Law Society
Saba Daneshvar (J.D. ’15) Student VP-Programing, IP Law Society
Brett Bartel (J.D. ’09) Taylor English Chair, Moot Court
Kim Davis (J.D. ’05) Butler Snow LLP Co-Chair, IP Community Service Awards
Randy Schoen (J.D. ’07) Thomas Kayden Chair, IP Scholarships
Brian Giles (J.D. ’11) Meunier Carlin & Curfman Co- Chair, Patent Agent Association
Warren Thomas (J.D. ’11) Troutman Sanders IP Moot Court
Gaylon Hollis (J.D. ’09) Merchant & Gould Corporate IP Institute
Alexis Simpson (J.D. ’10) Meunier Carlin & Curfman Co-Chair, AIPLA to Atlanta
Jessica Keesee (J.D. ’09) Meunier Carlin & Curfman Co-Chair, IP SpringPosium®
Charles Landrum (J.D. ’09) Charles M. Landrum III PC Chair, IP Website
Doug Isenberg (J.D. ’96) The GigaLaw Firm Chair, IP Newsletter
Chittam Takore (J.D. ’11) US District Court, No. Dist. of Ga. Co-Chair, IP SpringPosium®
Walter Freitag (J.D. ’15) Student President, IP Law Society
AJ Zucchero Meunier Carlin & Curfman Co-Chair, Patent Agent Association
Noah Green Student VP- Strategic Initiatives, IP Law Society
David Pierce (J.D. ’14) Student Secretary, IP Law Society