Campus Liaisons

 

Campus Liaisons are appointed by each institution’s president to be the campus conflict resolution specialist and primary intermediary with the Consortium on Negotiation and Conflict Resolution, the Chancellor’s Office and the Advisory Committee on the implementation of the Regents’ Initiative. Liaisons form and facilitate their respective Campus Conflict Resolution Committees.


Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Niles Reddick
Chief Academic Affairs Officer
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
33 2802 Moore Hwy.
Tift Hall, Second Floor
Tifton, GA 31793
nreddick@abac.edu
Phone: 229-391-4782


Albany State University

Leslie Charles
Director
Upward Bound Program
504 College Drive
Simmons 314
Albany, GA 31705
leslie.charles@asurams.edu
Phone: 229-430-1918
Fax: 229-430-0667

Rhonda Bryant
Associate Professor
College of Education Counseling & Educational Leadership
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705
rhonda.bryant@asurams.edu
Phone: 229-430-4686
Fax: 229-430-4993


Armstrong Atlantic State University

John Kraft
Associate Professor
College of Science & Technology, Psychology Department
11935 Abercorn St.
Science Center 223
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
John.Kraft@armstrong.edu
Phone: 912-344-3100
Fax: 912-344-2389

Rebecca Carroll
Director
Human Resources Department
11935 Abercorn St.
Burnett Hall 160
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
Rebecca.Carroll@armstrong.edu
Phone: 912-344-2587
Fax: 912-344-3455


Atlanta Metropolitan College

James J. Altemus
Director Of Student Accounts
Conflict Resolution Committee
1630 Metropolitan Pwy. SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
jaltemus@atlm.edu
Phone: 404-756-4359


Bainbridge College

Ruby Barlow
ADN Program Assistant
Nursing Division
2500 East Shotwell St.
Room 667
Bainbridge, GA 39819-0990
rbarlow@bainbridge.edu
Phone: 229-243-2530


Clayton State University

Donna McCarty
Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
2000 Clayton State Blvd.
A&S-210F
Morrow, GA 30260-0285
donnamccarty@clayton.edu
Phone: 678-466-4833
Fax: 678-466-4899

Terri Taylor-Hamrick
Constituent Relations Manager/Ombudsman
Office of Development
2000 Clayton State Blvd.
Morrow, GA 30260-0285
TerriTaylor-Hamrick@clayton.edu
Phone: 678-466-4475
Fax: 678-466-4479


College of Coastal Georgia

Phyllis Broadwell
Interim Director of Human Resources
3700 Altama Ave.
Brunswick, GA 31520-3644
pbroadwell@ccga.edu
Phone: 912-279-5816
Fax: 912-280-1543


Columbus State University

Tim Howard
Chair & Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics & Philosophy
4225 University Ave.
University Hall 241
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
thoward@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8252

Laurie Jones
Human Resource Director
Office of Human Resources
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-568-2005
Fax: 706-569-3098


Dalton State College

Faith Miller
Director of Human Resources
207 James Brown Building
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
fmiller@daltonstate.edu
Phone: 706-272-2034
Fax: 706-272-2037

Kelly Mahoney
Associate Professor of English
Department of Humanities
Liberal Arts Building
Room 221
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
kmahoney@daltonstate.edu
Phone: 706-272-2593
Fax: 706-272-2610


Darton College

Ron Henry
Vice President for Business & Financial Services
2400 Gillionville Road
Building K
Office 321A
Albany, GA 31707-3098
henryr@darton.edu
Phone: 229-317-6700
Fax: 229-430-2926


East Georgia State College

Anna Marie Reich
Director of Counseling and Disability Services
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
areich@ega.edu
Phone: 478-289-2039
Fax: 478-289-2118


Fort Valley State University

Allison Thomas
Administrative Assistant to Vice President
1005 State University Drive
202 Troup
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Thomasa4@fvsu.edu
Phone: 478-825-6400
Fax: 478-825-6089

Verbret Moore
Human Resources Department
1005 State University Drive
202 Troup
Fort Valley, GA 31030
moorev@fvsu.edu
Phone: 478-825-6301
Fax: 478-825-6115


Georgia College & State University

Ms. Carol Ward, Associate Director
Office of Human Resources and Employee Relations
114 Hall House
Campus Box 28
carol.ward@gcsu.edu
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: 478-445-5596


Georgia Gwinnett College

TBA


Georgia Highlands College

Alan W. Nichols
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Social Sciences Department
Cartersville Campus
3175 Cedartown Hwy. SE
Rome, GA 30161
anichols@highlands.edu
Phone: 678-872-8108

Becky Sims
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Political Science Department
Cartersville Campus
Office 147
3175 Cedartown Hwy. SE
Rome, GA 30161
bsims@highlands.edu
Phone: 706-368-7621/706-844-7624


Georgia Institute of Technology

M. Scott Morris
Chief HR Officer
Office of Human Resources
500 Tech Parkway NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0435
scott.morris@ohr.gatec.edu
Phone: 404-894-7119
Fax: 404-894-4691

Georgia Regents University

Matthew Bosisio
Dept. of Communication & Professional Writing
James M. Hull College of Business
1120 15th Street, AH N232
Augusta, GA 30912
bosisio@aug.edu
Phone: 706-729-2048

Georgia Southern University

Ale Kennedy
Associate Director, Organization, Development and Learning Manager
Department of Human Resources
P.O. Box 8104
Rosenwald Room 1206
Statesboro, GA 30460
alekennedy@georgiasouthern.edu
Phone: 912-478-1687
Fax: 912-478-0325


Georgia Southwestern State University

Darcy Schraufnagel Bragg
Assistant Dean of Students
800 Georgia Southwestern State University Dr.
Student Success Center
Room 3413
Americus, GA 31709
darcy.bragg@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931-2378
Fax: 229-931-2810


Georgia State University

Tina L. Cloud
Assistant Ombudsperson
Office of the Ombudsperson
P.O. Box 3981
Atlanta, GA 30303-3085
tcloud3@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-2514/2510
Fax: 404-413-2511

Oyin Jones Mitchell
Program Specialist
Human Resources Administration
10 Park Place, Suite 460
Atlanta, GA. 30303
ojones1@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-3296
Fax: 404-413-2560

Karen Truesdale
Alternative Dispute Resolution, Employee Relations
Decatur Campus
3251 Panthersville Road
SA-2250
Decatur, GA 30034
Karen.truesdale@gpc.edu
Phone: 678-891-2542


Gordon State College

Peter Boltz
Associate Professor of Speech
Humanities Department
Alumni House Upstairs West Wing, Academic 103
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
pboltz@gdn.edu
Phone: 678-359-5257/5047
Fax: 678-359-5738

Tonya Johnson
Director of Human Resources
226 Georgia Ave.
Barnesville, GA 30204
tonyaj@gdn.edu
Phone: 678-359-5011
Fax: 678-359-5290

Kennesaw State University

Anne R. Richards
Director of Ombuds
Assistant Professor of English
1000 Chastain Road
EB 171
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591
aricha31@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 770-794-7773

Debbie Stanford
Secretary to the VP for Academic Affairs
1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Building B Room 107
Marietta, GA 30060
dstanfor@spsu.edu
Phone: 678-915-7238
Fax: 678-915-7880

Middle Georgia State College

Kevin Cantwell
Professor of English
Department of Media, Culture and the Arts
100 College Station Drive
Macon, GA 31206
Kevin.cantwell@maconstate.edu
Phone: 478-471-5766 or 5792

Lisa Chastain
Director of Human Resources
1100 Second St. SE
Jackson Hall 107
Cochran, GA 31014-1599
lchastain@mcg.edu
Phone: 478-934-3082
Fax: 478-934-3440


Savannah State University

Behrooz Kalantari
Professor of Liberal Arts
Department of Political Science and Public Affairs
Social Science Building
3219 College St.
Savannah, GA 31404
kalantab@savannahstate.edu
Phone: 912-358-3215
Fax: 912-358-3716


South Georgia State College

Keith Newell
Vice President for Operations
100 W. College Park Drive
Thrash Hall
Douglas, GA 31533
keith.newell@sgc.edu
Phone: 912-260-4301
Fax: 912-389-4052

Ellen Dyal
Associate Professor of Reading
Coordinator of Education Programs
Developmental Studies
SS Building #156
2001 South Georgia Pkwy.
Waycross, GA 31503
edyal@waycross.edu
Phone: 912-449-7563
Fax: 912-449-7616


 

University of Georgia

Mr. Arthur H. Leed, J.D.
Associate Director Administration
Legal Affairs Office
Lustrat House
203 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1693
aleed@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-0006
Fax: 706-542-3248


University of North Georgia

Elizabeth Combier
Associate Professor of Spanish
Department of Modern Languages
322 Dunlap Hall
Dahlonega, GA 30597
ecombier@northgeorgia.edu
Phone: 706-867-2811
Fax: 706-864-1485

Michael Stapleton
Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
82 College Circle
Dahlonega. GA 30597
mfstapleton@northgeorgia.edu
Phone: 706-864-1500
Fax: 706-867-2763

Wendy Thellman
Director of Continuing Education/Public Service
Gainesville Campus: Room 125
3820 Mundy Mill Road
P.O. Box 1358
Gainesville, GA 30503
wthellman@gsc.edu
Phone: 678-717-3845
Fax: 678-717-3708

Melinda Hawley, Ombudsman
Oconee Campus Administration, Room 108
1201 Bishop Farms Pkwy.
P.O. Box 1748
Watkinsville, GA 30677
mhawley@gsc.edu
Phone: 706-310-6243
Fax: 706-310-6202


University of West Georgia

Greg Dixon
Faculty, Department of Political Science
Political Science & Planning
1600 Maple St.
Ward B. Pafford Building
Carrollton, GA 30118
gdixon@westga.edu
Phone: 678-839-4992
Fax: 678-839-5009

Valdosta State University

Martha Laughlin
Director of Clinical Training and Associate Professor
Family Therapy Program
1500 N. Patterson Lane
University Center 1127
Valdosta, GA 31698
mjlaughlin@valdosta.edu
Phone: 229-249-4961
Fax: 229-292 6265

Kimberly Tanner
Director, The ACCESS Office
Farber Hall
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698
katanner@valdosta.edu
Phone: 229-245-2498
Fax: 229-245-3788